MADISONVILLE, LOUISIANA

261 Hwy 1085
Madisonville, la 70447

PERMIAN BASIN

(800) 613-7960
906 W. 69th Street
Odessa, TX. 79764

PEARSALL, TEXAS

(800) 613-7960
757 Country Rd 2028
"Airport Loop Road"
Pearsall, TX. 78061

Eddie Davis
CEO
edavis@axisoilfieldrentals.com

Julie Demarest
Administrative Manager
jdemarest@axisoilfieldrentals.com

Cody Hornsby
GOM Base Manager
chornsby@axisoilfieldrentals.com

Lyle Lapeyrouse
Business Manager
llapeyrouse@axisoilfieldrentals.com

Ryan Sampey
Vice President of Operations
rsampey@axisoilfieldrentals.com

Wayne Templet
CFO
wtemplet@axisoilfieldrentals.com

Stephen Benefield
Permian Base Manager
sbenefield@axisoilfieldrentals.com

Kane Hornsby
Permian QA/QC Manager
khornsby@axisoilfieldrentals.com

Dustin "Bigfoot" LaBat
VP Corporate Sales
bigfoot@axisoilfieldrentals.com

John Cullota
Eagle Ford Base Manager
jcullota@axisoilfieldrentals.com

SEND US AN EMAIL

TOP